Murray Mews building was built in 1899 by the builder L.Harrison for R.A.Fredrick.
Murray Mews has an Art Deco Style facade typical of interwar years.
The building comprised two shops fronting Murray Street and two factories and a workshop at the rear.
Early users of the warehouse were the clothiers Levian & Bradshaw,
while the factories were utilised by the Galwey Printing Co and a state boot manufacturer.
Murray Mews has been re-established in 2020 as a unique destination for Perth.
Our bar & restaurant opens directly out onto Murray Street in the heart of the city.
Offering craft beer and wines from some of the best Australian producers.
Murray Mews opens 7 days a week for breakfast, lunch and evening service
Please consult google for our latest trading hours.